## **Organisation of the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Funds**

Chair of the Board

Dr. Doris Pfeiffer



Member of the Board

Stefanie Stoff-Ahnis



**Deputy Chair of the Board** 

Gernot Kiefer



Policy

Markus Grunenberg

Communications

Florian Lanz

**Self-Government** 

Elke Niederhausen

**Legal Affairs** 

Dr. Martin Krasney

Division

System-related Issues

Dr. Pekka Helstelä

Division

Digitalisation and IT

Rainer Höfer

Division

Medicine

Dr. Bernhard Egger

Division

**Out-patient Care** 

Dr. Torsten Fürstenberg

Division

Hospitals

Dr. Wulf-Dietrich Leber

Division

**Medicines and Remedies** 

Dr. Antje Haas

**Contract Analysis** 

Thomas Staffeldt

Division

Health

N. N.

Division

Long-term Care

N. N.

Division

German Liaison Agency Health Insurance - International

Markus Weyres

Division

**Central Services** 

Steffen Ruppe